together we are stronger logo

THANK YOU to our Donors!

Together We Are Stronger

a comprehensive campaign for Alaska Public Media

Tom Abbott
George Allen, Jr.
Eleanor Andrews
Anonymous (4)
Barbara and Gary Baugh
Pita and Larry Benz
David Blanchet
Ben Brown
Becky and Con Bunde
Robert and Cynthia Cassell
Brad Cruz
Caroline Ellingwood and David Bateman
Duane Janssen Fund
Dana Fabe and Randy Simpson
Ruth Fahl
N. Diane and Robert Fejes
Heather Flynn
Francis and David Rose Foundation
Kristen Garland
Heidi Hansen
Jana Hayenga
Lou Ann and Steve Hennig
Morris Horning
J. Gwen Kennedy
Phyllis and Royal Kiehl
Patty Ginsburg & Steve Lindbeck
Tom and Janice Livingston
Monica Jenicek Lyall
Nancy and Mike Martin
Molly McCammon
Bruce McLean
Jo and Peter Michalski
Ken Miller
Diane and Michael Moxness
Nyman Estate
Deborah and Bill O’Leary
Connie and Kerry Ozer
Tim Pine
Jim and April Powell
Bill and Nicole Popp
Susan and Jim Reeves
Amy and George Rhyneer
Karen Ruud and Peter Mjos
Beth Rose and John Levy
Michele and Michael Schuh
Governor William Sheffield
Liz and Ken Sherwood
Catherine Smith
Alexandra and David Sonneborn
Lana and Kurt Steinert
Carolyn and Fred Strand
Bede Trantina
Peggy and Ed Ulman
Jeri and Jan van den Top
Valerie Waldrop and Marc Kornmesser
Debra and Bernard Washington
Diane and Mark Wiggin
Karen and Bill Wuestenfeld
Karen and Bill Workman